Get in touch

Address

Thorold Auto Parts & Recyclers.
1108 Beaverdams Road, Thorold, Ontario.

Contact
(905) 227-4118
Toll Free: 1-800-263-4708
Fax: 905- 227-8116

Email us

Service Department:
Mike Smith (ext 229)
mikeS@thoroldauto.com

Rebuilder & Certified Car Sales:
Paul Armstrong (ext 227)
paul@thoroldauto.com

Parts Sales:
Sales Manager:

Mike Ventresca (ext 224)
mike@thoroldauto.com

Gord Bradshaw (ext 230)
gord@thoroldauto.com

Chris Crawford (ext 228)
chris@thoroldauto.com

Paul Armstrong (ext 227)
paul@thoroldauto.com

Mike Peterson (ext 223)
peterson@thoroldauto.com

Operations Supervisor:
George Keast (ext 225)
bump@thoroldauto.com

Accounting & Car Pick up Requests
Heather Richardson (ext 231)
heather@thoroldauto.com

Darlene Peach (ext 232)
darlene@thoroldauto.com

Administration
Pam St. Jean (ext 226)
info@thoroldauto.com

Management:
Frank Serravalle (ext 221)
frank@thoroldauto.com

Locating us

Directions from QEW.

  • Take 406 South, (Exit 49) until you
  • Hit Highway 58. Follow this through the tunnel
  • Turn right on Davis Rd.
  • Beaverdams road is your next left
  • Turn and we are along there on the left