CONTACT US

Our customer service team is always ready to help!
905-227-4118TOLL FREE 1-800-263-4708

Our Location

THOROLD AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS
1108 Beaverdams Road, Thorold, ON, L2V 3Y7

HOURS
Monday – Friday open 8am-5pm
Closed Weekends

PHONE
905-227-4118 or 1-800-263-4708

FAX
905-227-8116

Our Location

DIRECTIONS FROM QEW FORT ERIE TO THOROLD AUTO

Take exit 21 for Regional Road 47 W/Lyon’s Creek Road W

Left onto Lyons Creek Rd/Regional Rd 47

Next turn right onto Montrose Rd/Regional Rd 98

Turn left onto Chippawa Creek Rd/Regional Rd 63

Turn right onto Thorold Townline Rd/Regional Rd 70

Finally, turn left onto Beaverdams Rd – Destination will be on the right

DIRECTIONS FROM QEW HAMILTON TO THOROLD AUTO

Take the ON-406 exit toward Thorold/Welland/Port Colborne

Next, continue onto ON-406 S

Then exit ON-58 toward Thorold/Niagara Falls

Continue onto ON-58 S

Then turn right onto Davis Rd/ON-58 S

Finally, turn left onto Beaverdams Rd – Destination will be on the left

Employee Directory

OWNER/OPERATOR

Frank Serravalle (ext 221)
frank@thoroldauto.com

GENERAL MANAGER

George Keast (ext 225)
bump@thoroldauto.com

ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATION

Darlene Peach (ext 232)
darlene@thoroldauto.com

Jackie Simoneau (ext 226)
accounting@thoroldauto.com

FINANCE/HR MANAGER

Darlene Peach (ext 232)
darlene@thoroldauto.com

CAR PICK UP REQUESTS

Vicki (ext 231)
vehiclepickup@thoroldauto.com

PARTS, REBUILDER & CAR SALES

Paul Armstrong (ext 227)
paul@thoroldauto.com

SERVICE MANAGER

John Rodney (ext 228)
service@thoroldauto.com

SERVICE ADVISOR

Sherri Wake (ext 229)
service@thoroldauto.com

PARTS SALES

Sales Manager:
Mike Ventresca (ext 224)
mike@thoroldauto.com

Gord Bradshaw (ext 230)
gord@thoroldauto.com

Sales / Tire Sales:
Chris Crawford (ext 234)
chris@thoroldauto.com

Scott Birkett (ext 235)
scott@thoroldauto.com

TOWING

Mon-Fri from 8am-5pm
(905) 227-4118 x229

Emergency Towing
After hours & weekends
(905) 357-0202

THOROLD AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS

T. 905-227-4118 or 1-800-263-4708
F. 905-227-8116

1108 Beaverdams Road, Thorold, ON, L2V 3Y7
Monday – Friday open 8am-5pm | Closed Weekends

Regarding COVID-19: We are open from 8am – 5pm Monday to Friday.
Social distancing is in effect as well as a sanitized station, only two people are allowed in the waiting room at one time.

For parts or service, click below to call.