AUTO PARTS

Providing Quality Used Parts Since 1982.

Providing Expert & Honest Service For Over 35 Years

At Thorold Auto Parts, we have an inventory of many different makes and models. We also have 23 acres of quality used parts. Also, our experienced team is committed to helping you get precisely the part you desire.

Used Auto Parts Facts

Every year, the North American automotive recycling industry saves around 85 million barrels of oil from getting used in making new or replacement auto parts.

Car tire recycling is viable and material can be used to produce sandals and roadways.

%

Of A Car’s Material Content Is Recycled, Reused Or Used For Energy Recovery.

Our Sales Team

Mike Ventresca

Part Sales Manager

905-227-4118 ext. 224

mike@thoroldauto.com 

Gord Bradshaw

Part Sales

905-227-4118 ext. 230

gord@thoroldauto.com 

Paul Armstrong

Part Sales/Rebuilders

905-227-4118 ext. 227

paul@thoroldauto.com 

Chris Crawford

Part Sales

905-227-4118 ext. 228

chris@thoroldauto.com 

John Atlee

Part Sales

905-227-4118 ext. 233

john@thoroldauto.com 

Scott Birkett

Part Sales

905-227-4118 ext. 235

scott@thoroldauto.com 

The front line people are always warm and friendly, they are experts in their field and always looking for ways to go above and beyond – they have found parts for me even when it was very difficult to do.

Great place, fair prices, even went so far to make sure I had the right part and removed my old part just to double check. It will be the first place I will call again when I need parts for my van”

For Parts Call

905-227-4118 And Press 1

Join For Our Monthly Promotions!

Join For Our Monthly Promotions!

Join to get monthly emails on our service promotions! 

You will only receive one email per month from us,
 unless you sign up for our company email newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Contact Us